London Blue iPhone
May 5, 2013

4 days…

Very quick post – hope everyone is well. I’ve just entered the final week of my degree, so very busy times ahead indeed. Trying to finish up my final major project for this Friday’s final hand in. Quite daunting really but hopefully I’ll be happy with the end product. Things are finally coming along with the design stage of my alcoholic rebrand – more details to come soon.

In more recent news, you can now check me out on Society6 where a number of prints and iPhone cases are now available with my patterns. Below iPhone cases feature coloured adaptations of the patterns from my Cosmopollen project – shown here are Madrid and London. I’ll be adding more in the coming weeks.

Full update when the work load is lighter!

Louise

Join the conversation! 1 Comment

  1. Those patterns have taken an interesting change in colour.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

About Louise Twizell

I'm a Graphic Designer in Nottingham, originally from South Shields/Newcastle. Check out my blog to see what I get up to!

Category

Uncategorized, University, Work

Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,